Faculty and Staff

Douglas County OSU Extension Service

Agent/E-mail Telephone Program Webpage & Description
John Punches 541-375-0959 Regional Administrator  (Douglas, Coos, Curry, Jackson, Josephine, and  Lane Counties)
Coleen Keedah 541-236-3040 Office Manager
Steve Bowers 541-236-3002 Extension Forester and Natural Resources
Sara Runkel
Small Farms and Food Systems Coordinator
Shelby Filley 541-236-3016 Regional Livestock & Forage Specialist: Benton, Douglas, Lane, Linn, Jackson, Josephine Counties
Mandy Hatfield 541-236-3017 Nutrition Education Program Coordinator
Erin Maidlow 541-236-3015 Nutrition Education Program Assistant
Stephen Renquist 541-236-3047 Horticulturist
Teresa Middleton 541-236-3044 4-H Coordinator – In School and After School programming, Clover Buds, New Leader Training, Teen Leadership & Youth Development, overall 4-H program management
Laurie Michaels 541-236-3042

4-H Education Program Assistant  - 4-H club program and volunteer support, New Leader Training, club management, Lamb Show & Fair coordinator.  

Mary Hoffman  541-236-3039 Office Specialist 1 (Bookkeeper, Small Farms, Horticulture, Master Gardeners, Livestock/Forages)
Holly Burton  541-236-3053 Part-time Office Specialist 1 (4-H and Forestry)
Sarah Talcott
 541-236-3051 Part-time Office Specialist 1
Douglas County Master Gardeners 541-236-3052

Douglas County Master Gardeners  email: douglasmg@oregonstate.edu

Plant Clinic Office Schedule 

Food Safety & Preservation Hotline
Jul 14  thru       Oct 17:
Other times:
OSU Master Food Preservers in Douglas County Oregon

To send e-mail, click on the name above.

eXtension--Your 24-hour Extension search of various Extension web sites of Land Grant universities.

Last Update:  05/07/2015
Share this