National ESP

Gamma Chapter Members Serving on the National ESP Board or Committees:

  • ESP Board - Immediate Past National President: Patricia Dawson
  • Scholarships, Grants, and Recognition Committee:Patricia Dawson
  • Global Relations Committee: Kevin Gamble
  • Marketing Committee: Barbara Brody
  • ESP History Committee: Duane Johnson
  • Professional Development and National Conference Committee: Patricia Dawson
  • Membership Recruitment and Retention Committee: Lynette Black
  • Public Issues Committee: Mike Knutz
  • Resource Developement & Management Committee: Nancy Kershaw

Visit the National Epsilon Sigma Phi website to learn more about ESP on a nationwide scale.

Share this