Central Gorge Master Gardener Association

2018 Board Members

CENTRAL GORGE MASTER GARDENER ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BOARD– A committee consisting of the officers and project leaders of the CGMGA.  Extension staff are ex officio members.  This committee meets monthly to manage the association business.  CGMGA officers are:

President - Heidi Nastasi
President Elect - Renee Citlau
Secretary - Christie Bradley
Treasurer - Nancy Slagle, John Stevens
State OMGA Representative - Sandy Montag
State OMGA Representative Alternate - Teena Fife

Project Leaders:

Hood River County Library Waterwise Garden - Sue Sanchez and Susan Stender
Learning Garden - Laurel DeTar and Sylvianne Whiting
Next Door Inc. Gardens - Dennis Carlson and Maria Eby
Central Gorge Community Garden Network - Kathy McGregor
Mt. Hood-Parkdale Bicentennial Garden - Nancy Slagle and Bill Sturman
Spring Plant Sale - LJ Johnson
Hood River County Fair Display - Heidi Nastasi
Seed to Supper
- Barbara Bailey and Renee Citlau
Plant Clinics - Rachel Suits




Bylaws and Policies

Minutes and Reports


Strategic Plan

Share this