Contact Us

Derek Godwin 

Derek Godwin serves as the Outreach and Engagement Regional Administrator for Benton, Linn, Marion, Polk, and Yamhill counties.

Phone (503) 510-7582

 

e-mail derek.godwin@oregonstate.edu

 

Rosemary Weidman

 

Rosemary Weidman serves as office operations manager for Linn and Benton County Extension offices.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2396

 

 

e-mail rosemary.weidman@oregonstate.edu

 

Robin Galloway

 

Robin Galloway serves as the 4-H Youth Development faculty.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2399

 

 

e-mail robin.galloway@oregonstate.edu

 

Janice Gregg

 

Janice Gregg serves as the Family Community Health faculty and trains the Master Food Preservers in Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2830

 

e-mail  gregg.j@oregonstate.edu

 

Barb Fick

 

Barb Fick serves as the Home Horticulture faculty and trains the Master Gardeners in Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2393

 

 

e-mail barb.fick@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Brooke EdmundsBrooke Edmunds serves as the Professor of Practice in Home Horticulture in Linn, Benton, and Lane counties.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2397

 

 

 


 

Tina Dodge Vera

    

Tina Dodge-Vera serves as the Nutrition Education and SNAP outreach program faculty in Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2392

 

 

e-mail tina.dodge@oregonstate.edu

 

Pami Opfer

 

Pami Opfer serves as the volunteer manager and program coordinator for the Master Gardeners in Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2836


e-mail pamela.opfer@oregonstate.edu

 

Karissa Dishon

 

 Karissa Dishon serves as the educational program assistant  for the the 4-H Youth program in Linn county.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2395

 

 

e-mail karissa.dishon@oregonstate.edu


Adejoke Babatunde

 

Adejoke Babatunde serves as educational program assistant for the Nutrition Education and Snap outreach program in Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 766-6750

 

e-mail adejoke.babatunde@oregonstate.edu

 

Iris Carrasco

 

Iris Carrasco serves as educational program assistant for the Nutrition Education program in Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3871

 

 

e-mail iris.carrasco@oregonstate.edu

 

Leonor Chavez

     Leonor Chavez is the EFNEP Program assistant and the volunteer coordinator for the Master Food Preserver Program in Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2334

 



Michele Webster

 

   Michele Webster is the friendly voice and bright smile you see when you call or come into the Linn County Extension office. Michele also supports 4-H.

Phone (541) 967-3871

 

e-mail michele.webster@oregonstate.edu

 

Laurie Gibson

 

Laurie Gibson provides support for agronomy programs, the Nutrition Education program, serves as UPDATE coordinator, and is the IT and Web point person.

Phone (541) 967-3871 ext 2391

 

e-mail laurie.gibson@oregonstate.edu

 

Doug Huff

 

Doug Huff serves as seed certification aide in northern Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3810

 

 

e-mail doug.huff@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Tamara Fowler

 

Tamara Fowler serves as seed certification aide in southern Linn and Benton counties.

Phone (541) 967-3810

  

 

e-mail tamara.fowler@oregonstate.edu

Share this