Contact Us

Participate, Volunteer, Partner

Connect with your local office:

Clackamas County

Clackamas County Extension Service
Kelly Streit
200 Warner-Milne Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
(503) 655-8631
Email: kelly.streit@oregonstate.edu

Clatsop County

Clatsop County Extension Service
Kristen Albrecht
2001 Marine Drive, Room 210
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8573
Email: kristen.albrecht@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Columbia County

OSU Extension Service Columbia County
Jenny Rudolph
OSU Columbia County Extension Office
505 N. Columbia River Hwy
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: (503) 397-3462          
Email: jenny.rudolph@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Coos and Curry Counties

OSU Extension Service Coos County
OSU Extension Service Curry County
Mandy Hatfield
Phone: (541) 672-4461
Email: mandy.hatfield@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Crook and Jefferson Counties

OSU Extension Service Crook County
OSU Extension Service Jefferson County
Stephanie Russell
281 SW 3rd Suite A
Madras, OR 97741
Phone: (541) 475-0374
Email: stephanie.russell@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Deschutes County

OSU Extension Service Deschutes County
Glenda Hyde
3893 SW Airport Way
Redmond, OR 97756-8697
Phone: (541) 548-6088
Email: glenda.hyde@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Douglas County

OSU Extension Service Douglas County
Mandy Hatfield
1134 S.E. Douglas Ave.
P.O. Box 1165
Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: (541) 672-4461
Email: mandy.hatfield@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Harney County

OSU Extension Service Harney County
Shana Withee
450 N Buena Vista
Burns, OR
Phone (541) 573-2506
Email: shana.withee@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Josephine and Jackson Counties

Southern Oregon Research & Extension Center
OSU Extension Service Josephine County
Cheryl Kirk
215 Ringuette St
Grants Pass, OR 97527
Phone: (541) 476-6613
Email: cheryl.kirk@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Klamath and Lake Counties

Klamath County Extension & Research
Lake County Extension
Patty Case
3328 Vandenberg Road
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-3796
Phone: (541) 883-7131
Email: patty.case@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Lane County

OSU Extension Service Lane County
Rose Jepson-Sullivan
996 Jefferson Street
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 344-0249
Email: rose.jepson-sullivan@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Lincoln County

OSU Extension Service Lincoln County
Jan Ostby
29 SE 2nd St.
Newport, OR 97365-4496
Phone: (541) 574-6534
Email: jan.ostby@oregonstate.edu

Spanish Speaking Contact
Beatriz Botello
Phone: (541) 574-6534
Email: beatriz.botello@orst.edu

Go to Top

Linn and Benton Counties

OSU Extension Service Linn County
OSU Extension Service Benton County
Tina Dodge Vera
PO Box 765 Albany
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: (541) 967-3871
Email: tina.dodge@oregonstate.edu

Spanish Speaking Contact
Tina Dodge Vera
Phone: (541) 967-3871
Email: tina.dodge@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Malheur and Grant Counties

OSU Extension Service Malheur County
OSU Extension Service Grant County
Barbara Brody
581 SW 33rd Street
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone: (541) 207-8078
Email: Barbara.Brody@oregonstate.edu

Marion, Polk, Yamhill Counties and Grande Ronde

OSU Extension Service Marion County
OSU Extension Service Polk County
OSU Extension Service Yamhill County
Tonya Johnson
3180 Center St NE RM 1361
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 373-3763
Email: tonya.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Contact Tonya for general program information and in-school nutrition education.
Debra Minar Driscoll – Polk contact for Spanish and English speaking programs: debra.driscoll@oregonstate.edu
Maria Falcon – Yamhill Spanish-speaking contact for groups (adult and youth): maria.falcon@oregonstate.edu
Francisca Lopez – Marion Spanish-speaking contact for groups (adult and youth): francisca.lopez@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Mid-Columbia (Hood River, Wasco, Sherman, Gilliam and Wheeler Counties)

OSU Extension Service Hood River County
OSU Extension Service Wasco County
OSU Extension Service Sherman County
OSU Extension Service Gilliam County
OSU Extension Service Wheeler County
Lauren Kraemer
2990 Experiment Station Dr
Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: (541) 386-3343
Email: lauren.kraemer@oregonstate.edu

Morrow and Umatilla Counties

OSU Extension Service Morrow County
Umatilla County Extension Service
Jenny Chavez
Irrigon SNAP-Ed Office
1105 N Main Ave
Irrigon, OR 97844
Phone: (541) 922-3321 × 2250
Email: jenny.chavez@oregonstate.edu

Multnomah County

OSU Extension Service Multnomah County

Metro Hispanic Nutrition Office
Lynn Steele
10029 NE Prescott St
Portland, OR 97220-3554
Phone: (503) 254-5004
Email: lynn.steele@oregonstate.edu

Portland Power Up
Renee Carr
5444 B SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (503) 657-7385
Email: renee.carr@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Tillamook County

OSU Extension Service Tillamook County
Nancy Kershaw
2204 4th St
Tillamook, OR 97141-2491
Phone (503) 842-3433
Email: nancy.kershaw@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Union and Baker Counties

OSU Extension Service Union County
OSU Extension Service Baker County
Robin Maille
10507 N McAlister Rd, Rm 9
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-963-1010
Email: robin.maille@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Wallowa County

OSU Extension Service Wallowa County
Deb Schreiber
668 NW 1st Street
Enterprise, Oregon 97828
Phone: (541) 426-3143
Email: deb.schreiber@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Warm Springs

Warm Springs Extension Service
Danita Macy
1110 Wasco St
Warm Springs, OR 97760-0430
Phone: (541) 553-3535
Email: danita.macy@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Washington County

OSU Extension Service Washington County
Public Service Building
Maureen Quinn
155 N. First Ave. St. 200, MS-48
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 380-9456
Email: maureen.quinn@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top

Campus Team

SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
Lauren Tobey, MS, RD
Phone : (541) 737-1017
Email: lauren.tobey@oregonstate.edu

EFNEP Coordinator
Janice Smiley, Associate Professor
Food Innovation Center – Campus Satellite Office
Phone: (503) 872-6650
Email: janice.smiley@oregonstate.edu

Compliance Coordinator
Debi Renfro
Phone: (541) 737-1012
Email: debi.renfro@oregonstate.edu

Records Manager
Jill Murray
Phone: (541) 737-8839
Email: jill.murray@oregonstate.edu

Training Coordinator
Anne Hoisington, MS, RD
Oregon Food Bank – Campus Satellite Office
Phone: (503) 282-0624
Email: anne.hoisington@oregonstate.edu

Go to Top