25 Year Club Honorees

The 25 Year Club was founded in 1967 by OSU President James J. Jensen to honor those who had served as members of the university faculty or staff for 25 years or more.  

This year, the Extension faculty and staff who were honored are listed below:

25 Year Club
Flaxen Conway
Doug Hart
Lynn Ketchum
Cynthia Osterlund 

30 Year Honorees
Debra Driscoll
Stephen Fitzgerald
Jeffry Hino
Russell Karow
Linda Larsen
Brian Tuck
Philip VanBuskirk

35 Year Honorees
Mike Bondi
Charles Bubl
Alexander Macnab
Janice Smiley

40 Year Honorees
Roxie Applebee