Excellence in Organic Extension Webinar Series

Are you looking for fresh ideas to help you improve your communication skills so that you can effectively convey information to growers in fun, modern, and appropriate ways? The topics will be of interest whether your assignment is Extension Agriculture or any other program area, and extend well beyond the organic community.

This four-session webinar series will provide training to enable graduate students and others hoping to work directly with farmers in their jobs, an opportunity to learn what works, and what doesn’t, from national experts in organic agriculture extension.

Webinar Series

The webinars are free and open to the public. Advance registration for each webinar is required. All webinars start at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). Register and learn more about the presentations offered by eXtension Foundation