2013-2014 Officers

Officers of OAEA are elected at the state annual meeting . New officers assume their roles immediately following the close of the national meeting (AMPIC) that year and serve until the close of the next AMPIC

President: Mylen Bohle

Crook County 
498 SE Lynn 
Prineville, OR 97754 

Vice President: Darrin Walenta

Union County 
10507 N McAlister Rd, Room 9
La Grande, OR 97850

Secretary-Treasurer: Amy Derby

Wheeler County
PO Box 407
Fossil, Ore 97830

Share this