TCMGA Officers & Committees

2015 TCMGA Officers & Agent

Pam George, President

Laura Owens, Past President

Marty Derrick, Vice President

Debbie Lincoln, Treasurer

Marcille Ansorge, Recording Secretary

Linda Stephenson, Corresponding Secretary

Holly Ying Ling, Historian

Barb Casteel, OMGA Representative

Jerri Sly, OMGA Alternate Representative

Linnea Hemphill, 2014 Class Representative

Janice Rice, 2013 Class Representative

Joy Jones, Extension Agent


2015 TCMGA Committee Chairs

Audit ~ Jean Scholtz, Jon Orloff

Awards ~ Pam George, Rick Anderson, Janet Anderson, Laura Owens

Banquet ~ Cammy Hickman

Budget ~ Debbie Lincoln, Pam George, Marty Derrick

Communication/Webmaster ~ Cammy Hickman

Community Pruning Day ~ Cris Roberts

Plant Clincs:

  • Tillamook Farmers Market ~ Terri Southwick
  • Manzanita Farmers Market ~ Cammy Hickman
  • Pacific City Farmers Market ~ Debbie Lincoln

Hospitality ~  Marty Derrick

Mentors ~ Andrea Goss

Mini-College Committee ~

Nominating ~ Laura Owens, Pam George

Picnic ~

Photo Contest ~

Plant Sale ~ Rick and Janet Anderson

Projects ~ Marty Derrick, Laura Owens

Publicity ~ Dee Harguth

Sales, Finance, Fund Raising ~

Scholarship ~

Volunteer Coordinator ~



Learning Garden ~ Linda Stephenson

Thymes Newsletter Editor ~ Janet Anderson

The Tiller Newsletter Editor ~ Laura Swanson



Updated 12/16/2014
Share this