Wasco County Master Gardener Program

Class of 2014
Class of 2014 flanked by Lynn Long, Extension Faculty, and Lee Bryant, 2014 WCMGA President




Calendar of Events

Monthly Garden Calendars

Garden Highlights

Plant Hardiness Zone Map

Plant Clinics 


Related Web Sites

VRS Log Sheet - MG Payback Hours

VRS Reporting


Wasco County Master Gardener Association Officers:

President, Bob Bailey

President-Elect, John Luthy

Secretary, Ronnie Smith

Treasurer, Catherine Whalen

Historian, Maribeth Young

State OMGA Representative, Jens Fredericksen

State OMGA Representative Alternate, Ronnie Smith

Share this