Faculty and Staff

Victoria Binning

Agriculture Program Coordinator

Contact me for small-scale farming and gardening questions in Marion County.

Renee Johnson

Education Program Assistant

Chrissy Lucas

Small Farms, Ground Water Quality Outreach Program Coordinator

Teagan Moran

Small Farms Education Program Assistant

Sara Runkel

Horticulture & Small Farms

Heather Stoven

Small Farms, Community Horticulture

Rebecca Thistlethwaite

NMPAN Program Manager
On Campus

Lauren Gwin

Community Food Systems Specialist
On Campus

Garry Stephenson

Small Farms Specialist
On Campus