Tillamook County Extension

OSU Extension Service - Tillamook County
(Photo by Amy Schmid)

4506 3rd Street
Tillamook, OR 97141
United States

Office hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Currently closed

Office phone

Office fax

Tillamook County Extension

News & Announcements

2018 Summer Canning Classes

It's that time of year!

Summer Day Camps for Youth

Taking Registrations Now!

Welcome to the new OSU Extension website

OSU Extension has been serving Oregon for more than 100 years, and our previous website launched in 2011. It was time for an upgrade! Click the title of this announcement to read more about the upgrade and share your feedback.

Upcoming Events

4-H Fair Focus Meeting

Tillamook County Extension Event

Mon, Jun 25, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
4-H families and leaders that are new to 4-H (and anyone else who would like to find out what’s new at this year’s Fair) are invited to join us for the 4-H “Fair Focus” meeting on Monday, June 25 at 7...

Tillamook County 4-H Fair Entry Deadline

Tillamook County Extension Event

Thu, Jul 12, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
4-H members planning to enter 4-H exhibits or participate in 4-H contests at the Tillamook County Fair this year must pre-enter by 5:00 p.m. Thursday, July 12. 4-H leaders and members will be mailed...
Tillamook County 4-H Horse Fair

Tillamook County 4-H Horse Fair

Tillamook County Extension Event

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 9:00 am - Sun, Jul 22, 2018 3:00 pm
4-H members from throughout the county will be showing their skills in horse showmanship and equitation classes on Saturday, July 21 and in western gaming on Sunday, July 22 at the Tillamook County...
Livestock Judging Logo

Judging Palooza

Deschutes County 4-H Event

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - Sun, Jul 15, 2018 (All Day)
This two day judging event starts off on Saturday, July 14 at 9 am with a livestock judging clinic and rounds out Sunday, July 15 at 7 am with a livestock judging contest.
Ask an Expert

Have a Question? Ask an Expert!

Ask an Expert is a way for you to get answers from the Oregon State University Extension Service. We have experts in family and health, community development, food and agriculture, coastal issues, forestry, programs for young people, and gardening.

Ask Us a Question