Upcoming Events

Clatsop County 4-H Day Camp

Clatsop County 4-H Event

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 9:00 am - Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:00 pm
Get creative and get outside at the Clatsop County 4-H Summer Day Camp!
Clatsop, Fashion Revue

Fashion Revue

Clatsop County 4-H Event

Wed, Jul 25, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Interested in Fashion? Members may model one outfit in Clothing, Knitting, Crocheting, Costumes or Off the Rack (items may be made or purchased).

4-H Wild West Camp - 4 Nights

Yamhill County 4-H Event

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 (All Day)
Camp is full and registration has closed.

4-H Wild West Horse Camp

Yamhill County 4-H Event

Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - Fri, Jul 20, 2018 (All Day)
Camp is full and registration is closed.

4-H Wild West Camp - 5 Nights

Yamhill County 4-H Event

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 (All Day)
Camp is full and registration has closed.

Upcoming Statewide Events

Camp Horsemanship

4-H Youth Development Event

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - Sun, Jun 24, 2018 (All Day)
Camp Horsemanship in Redmond is 4 days of making 4-H members of all ages and levels better riders and better horsemen and women.
Laugh Together Learn Together 4-H Summer Conference 2018

4-H Summer Conference

4-H Youth Development Event

Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - Sat, Jun 30, 2018 (All Day)
All youth in grades 7th-12th are welcome to attend this unique learning opportunity on Oregon State University Campus from June 27-30th 2018.
Judging Goats

LBCC Livestock Judging Clinic

4-H Youth Development Event

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 12:00 pm - Tue, Jul 3, 2018 4:30 pm
This year’s clinic will focus on the importance of oral reasons and the necessary classroom time to establish an effective foundation. We will meet at the OSU James E. Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility on Monday, July 2nd and will rotate through two sessions where time will be spent formatting competitive oral reasons. Monday afternoon and Tuesday will feature live animal evaluation with a focus on current industry standards.
OSF logo

Oregon State 4-H Fair

4-H Youth Development Event

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - Mon, Sep 3, 2018 (All Day)
Don't miss the exceptional 4-H exhibits at the Oregon State Fair. You will find a diverse group of exception 4-H exhibits including: livestock, horse, small animals, sewing, cooking, art and so much more. Horse and Livestock Arrive on: 8/22; Non-Animal exhibits should be delivered on 8/21
Applegate House at the 4-H Center

4-H Center 50th Anniversary Celebration

4-H Youth Development Event

Sat, Sep 8, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Oregon 4-H Center has been an important part of the Oregon 4-H Youth Development Program. We are celebrating 50 years of hosting 4-H camps, outdoor schools, and a place to enjoy and learn more about the outdoors. Please join us to help celebrate and to honor the many staff, counselors, and donors who have made the last 50 years and the future of the Oregon 4-H Center possible.
girlHorse

PNW 4-H Horse Judges' Training

4-H Youth Development Event

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - Sun, Oct 14, 2018 (All Day)
PNW 4-H Horse & Volunteer Training Registration Materials 2018