Upcoming Extension Events

Plant clinic

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 9:00 am - Wed, Oct 31, 2018 3:00 pm
Josephine County Master Gardeners Event

Plant Clinics-Hood River Extension Office

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 1:00 pm - Mon, Oct 29, 2018 4:00 pm
Hood River County Extension Event

Master Woodland Manager Training - Lane County

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - Thu, Dec 20, 2018 (All Day)
Lane County Extension Event

NEW 2018 Land Steward SHORT Course

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 8:00 am - Sat, Nov 3, 2018 5:00 pm
Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center Event

2018 a la Carte Food Preservation Classes

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 6:00 pm - Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:00 pm
Hood River County Extension Event

Register for Oregon Statewide CORE Video-Conference Course (w/ODA credits)

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - Fri, Dec 7, 2018 (All Day)
Douglas County Extension Event

Neighborhood Harvest

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 8:00 am - Wed, Oct 31, 2018 8:00 am
Jackson County 4-H Event

Reduce Stress with Mindfulness

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 9:00 am - Tue, Oct 23, 2018 10:30 am
Deschutes County Extension Event

Living on the Land series - Scio

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:00 pm - Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:00 pm
Benton County Extension Event

Fall Slash Burning Demonstration at Lamers Forest

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 8:00 am - Thu, Nov 15, 2018 5:00 pm
Benton County Extension Event