Clackamas County 4-H

Clackamas County 4-H Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Horse Bowl & Hippology clinic

Sun, Nov 18, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Clackamas County 4-H Event

4-H Horse Judging & Hippology Contests

Sun, Dec 2 (All Day)
Clackamas County 4-H Event

Clackamas County 4-H Horse Bowl & Public Speaking Contests

Sat, Jan 26 (All Day)
Clackamas County 4-H Event

Back to Basics and Trail Clinics

Sat, Feb 16 (All Day)
Clackamas County 4-H Event

Upcoming Statewide Events

Statewide 4-H Shooting Sports Leader Training

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 12:30 pm - Sun, Oct 28, 2018 5:00 pm
4-H Youth Development Event

Youth Voices in Action

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 2:00 pm - Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:00 pm
4-H Youth Development Event

National 4-H Conference

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - Thu, Apr 11, 2019 (All Day)
4-H Youth Development Event

PNW Tri State 4-H Professional Conference

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - Thu, Apr 18, 2019 (All Day)
4-H Youth Development Event

4-H Summer Conference

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - Sat, Jun 29, 2019 (All Day)
4-H Youth Development Event