Clackamas County 4-H

Clackamas County 4-H Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Horse Bowl & Hippology clinic

Sun, Nov 18, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Oregon City, OR

4-H Horse Judging & Hippology Contests

Sun, Dec 2 (All Day)
Canby, OR

Back to Basics and Trail Clinics

Sat, Feb 16 (All Day)
Canby, OR

Upcoming Statewide Events

Statewide 4-H Shooting Sports Leader Training

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 12:30 pm - Sun, Oct 28, 2018 5:00 pm
Canby, OR

Youth Voices in Action/OLI ll

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 1:30 pm - Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:30 pm
Keizer, OR

National 4-H Conference

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - Thu, Apr 11, 2019 (All Day)
Chevy Chase, MD

PNW Tri State 4-H Professional Conference

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - Thu, Apr 18, 2019 (All Day)
Bend, OR

Oregon 4-H Outreach Leadership Institute "Career Exploration" (OLI Part lll)

Fri, May 17, 2019 5:30 pm - Sun, May 19, 2019 11:00 am
Corvallis, OR

4-H Summer Conference

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - Sat, Jun 29, 2019 (All Day)
Corvallis, OR

Oregon 4-H International Elementary Summer Camp

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 am - Wed, Jul 3, 2019 11:00 am
Salem, OR

Oregon 4-H Migrant Middle School Summer Camp 2019

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 2:00 pm - Sat, Jul 13, 2019 11:00 am
Salem, OR

Oregon 4-H Multicultural Middle School Summer Camp 2019

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 2:00 pm - Sat, Aug 10, 2019 11:00 am
Salem, OR